Petrofer is a family-owned trading company, which has international wholesale experience of over 50 years. Our strengths are the development of individual product and logistics concepts for our international customer base.

Trading Areas

Principles

Quality is Priority

Our suppliers are picked by strickt quality standards. In addition we are in very close contact through the whole prduction and quality assurance process.

Reliability as a Principle

Deliverability and reliability are our principales. Because of our long experience, our solid connection with our suppliers and up-to-date logistics procedures, we are able to meet the high demands of our international customer base.

Technical Support

If the international standards come short, we can help: Specific requirements are no exception in todays industrial world. Their careful implementation and technical suppervision are our dily business. Product tests, exceeding the industrial standards, can be organized hand-in-hand with our suppliers.

Die Firma Petrofer ist ein eigent√ľmergef√ľhrtes Handelsunternehmen, welches seit √ľber 50 Jahren im internationalen Grosshandel t√§tig ist. Unsere St√§rke ist das Entwickeln von individuellen Produkt- und Logistikkonzepten, welche den hohen Anspr√ľchen unserer globalen Kundschaft gerecht werden.

Handelsbereiche

Prinzipien

Qualität hat Vorrang

Wir suchen unsere Lieferanten nach klaren Qualitätsvorgaben aus und betreuen und begleiten diese in der Produktion wie auch in der Qualitätssicherung.

Zuverlässigkeit als Prinzip

Lieferfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit sind unsere Grundsätze die wir dank langjähriger Erfahrung, soliden Lieferantenbeziehungen und stets den aktuellen Erfordernissen angepassten Logistik-Systemen auch einhalten können.

Technische Unterst√ľtzung

Wo T√úV oder ISO-Standards zu kurz greiffen, helfen wir gerne aus: Besondere Anforderungen entsprechen in der heutigen Zeit der Norm und werden von uns zuverl√§ssig umgesetzt und technisch √ľberwacht. Zudem k√∂nnen wir geforderte Zusatzpr√ľfungen Hand in Hand mit unseren Lieferanten durchf√ľhren.